Reviews

NewULife HGH Gel Reviews

In clinical human studies, continued use of HGH has been shown to offer incredible results. Many have noticed subtle to significant results in a little as a week and even more significant results in a 6 month period. The following HGH Gel Reviews are from real people using NewULife HGH Gel - Somaderm. 

Donna - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews March 31, 2018.

I have been a RN for 36 years. I have worked mostly with aging adults and Mental Health and Wellness. I joined New U Life 5 weeks ago.I joined for the opportunity and was testing the product on myself and on my friends before I was whole heartedly in to the business. After about a week, I noticed I had a feeling of wellbeing and my energy level was great!

Then my friends started calling me one by one with their testimonies, joint pain FREE, Headache FREE, back pain, FREE and for me , No more intimate dryness.. something I have fought with since menopause. I truly believe in natural forms of medicines. Homeopathy is the original medicine.

My husband now has more energy and has lost weight and his knee pain is under control and he started back at the gym! I am absolutely thrilled to tell people about this product, it is a God send for people in pain and is much better than narcotics for any age but especially for the elderly. We can not say it cures anything. And everyone is individual and unique, but I am truly happy for my friends and family who have been helped! As a nurse my goal is to help people live healthy lives and New U Life helps me do just that!

Bob - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews April 24, 2018.

7 Weeks now on this Gel 

Sleeping 9 hours a night... unbelievable for this 15 year insomniac
Energy is unstoppable
I love my Mood... nothing bothers me so at peace!
Eating normal, no time for gym and losing inches, pure body fat reduction!!
Also noticing my scalp "itchy"... no flakes LOL... new hair filling back in on top... now that's a INCREDIBLE!!
Wrinkles disappearing, noticing my skin is more "moist" not oily but definitely softer and "stretchy" not dry and brittle 
MY fav tho (besides sleep and hair coming back) My knee, ankle, sciatic pain is GONE!

I am doing 2 full pumps twice a day... honestly I will always do that... why not my body needs it! even at $280 for two bottles a month ITS WORTH IT!!

I did injections 4 years ago after 2 extremely bad heart attacks... they didn't seem to do much compared to this AND it was costing me $1500/mo plus monthly Dr visit and blood work costs... spent over $12,000 in 6 months... no thanks... I will stick with my little bottle of “lighting”😊

Btw I have tried EVERY supplement out there literally about 20 different types of boosters for test, weight, muscle growth, HGH boosts, etc... Im not kidding when I say I have wasted probably $10,000 on this over the last 5 years. NOTHING compares to this... 

SO take from your Human guinea pig this stuff is in a class by itself.  

Rob - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews May 4, 2018.

After 6 weeks on this product I’ve lost 14# and am sleeping like a baby and having some very vivid dreams. As a board certified Antiaging and Sports Medicine physician I was very skeptical that this microdosing product could produce any results! Needless to say, I’m now sharing this with my clients, friends and family and am very pleased with the results. This is the real deal. Do not hesitate to get on board with the product and this once in a lifetime financial opportunity.

 

Erin - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews April 3, 2018.

Hey Peeps!! Just wanted to give you a little update on my HGH experience! As most of you know, I suffer with chronic Lyme Disease. This has left me with, among other random symptoms, chronic fatigue and joint pain. Since using this product, my energy is off the charts!!!! My sleep is AMAZING!! And I just got a puppy, so I’m having to wake up with him in the middle of the night. I am falling right back to sleep, no tossing and turning and thinking and thinking. My appetite has decreased!!! No sugar, grazing and afternoon crash! My mood is elevated!! I can tell I totally have more patience! I have eczema on my hands and before I started the HGH I was in the middle of a fight with it, which I always lose and end up on prednisone! Well I won!! Never have I had this happen!! I know I keep using exclamation points, but YOU WANT THIS!!!! ❤️ One little change in your life can create HUGE changes in your life!

Jodi - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews April 25, 2018.

I have been using this amazing gel now for about 3 1/2 weeks and I am seeing the following results. Increased energy (from about day 3) , incredible deep sleep , noticeable decrease in lines and wrinkles, weight loss, stronger fingernails , no mid-day lag in energy. I have never participated in anything like this in the past , so I needed to experience this for myself first before sharing it with my group, and in short , I have been blown away with my results! This is the real deal , my menopause symptoms have all but diminished , no more night sweats or hot flashes. I am sure others results may vary , but for me , this has been a true God Send !

Keith - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews May 20, 2018.

I have been on the gel for 6 weeks. On the 5th day I slept for 7 hours straight. Which I haven’t done that for over 1 year. I have not been able to workout for over 15 years. I own and run a pressure washing and painting company. So at the end of a 8-10 hour days. I never had the energy to workout. The beginning of the 3rd week I joined a gym and now workout 3-5 days a week. The past 1 1/2 years I was diagnosed with Pyoderma Gangrenosum which is a long word for skin ulcers. So I was on Predisone for weeks and several different antibiotics through out the year. I had several ulcers on both hands which left scares. After 6 weeks they are starting to clear up. The main thing was my body had inflammation all over. There has been a dramatic improvement in hands, arms, waist and legs. I have lost about 7 lbs. I was also taking meds for pain and inflammation. Since I have been on gel I have not taken any meds for pain or inflammation for 6 weeks.


This is the best I have felt in a couple of years. Plus my wife and I have been sharing the same bottle for 6 weeks. So I can’t wait to start getting 2 blueberry size twice a day! I will surely keep you updated on my progress.

Caren - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews May 28, 2018.

I've been using the gel for 3 weeks. I work in the bio-identical hormone world so my first thoughts were pretty skeptical abt an OTC HGH product. But I raised my son with homeopathics so I know how powerful they can be. I spent a few weeks researching and was convinced to give it a try. Originally I thought it would take a few months to notice anything. I'm happy to report the following: I have over the top focused, clean energy ALL day long. My excruciating knee pain, that stopped me from doing anything physical, is 80% reduced. I was driving to the beach to walk the dog and I live a block away. Now I walk there and walk on the beach. I need a hip replacement and thought I needed to do it soon but I postponed it for now. The pain is so much less. All my body pain is pretty much gone! I bought an electric bike and can ride it w/o pain. Sleep has been my biggest issue for about 20 years. For the past 7 nights I have slept THROUGH the night. This is a real MIRACLE! My sleep is much deeper and my dreams are crazy vivid. My nails and hair are growing faster. My skin is glowing more, and considering I use what I consider the best skin care on the market, this is amazing! People are telling me I look great....hoping to see some weight drop off next. So this is only THREE weeks. I can't wait for the three months I thought it was going to take to see even more results. Everyone needs this gel. Imagine the impact we can have on others once it's back in stock.

Caren - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews June 14, 2018.

Here is my 6 week update: I have been able to get off of my adrenal and sleep supplements (this was not easy). I’m sleeping deeply with the most vivid dreams ever. Sometimes I think I dream all night because there’s so many I can’t even remember them. I remember thinking this way as a child! My energy is superb and it’s smooth without any afternoon lulls. My hair and nails are growing faster. I needed a pedicure 2 weeks early. My eye lashes are starting to look like I have the extensions which I used to pay $100 a month for. My knee/hip pain is still 80% reduced. I have NO other body pain that I was starting to notice at times. I’m taking LONG beach walks again. My libido is heightened and people are telling me I look thinner. I have not weighed myself so I have no idea. In 15 years there are only TWO other products that have gotten my attention like this gel……….my physiologic hormone restoration protocol and the Nerium skin care line. I almost ran out of the gel last week and I actually panicked. I will never allow that to happen. These THREE products are for LIFE!!!! Stay tuned for more……………….

Darlin - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews May 4, 2018.

I'm so excited! After fearing I was losing my 91 yo Mom, my worst day turned into my best. She had gone downhill and lost her will to live she was feeling so bad. She gave up driving, then dancing, she could barely stand up, let along walk, we'd even said our "goodbyes". It ended with emergency surgery that was expected to end badly. Then it all turned around when a friend introduced me to a GEL that helped her recover in a dramatic way starting overnight. It literally changed her life and she'll be dancing again soon! I'm seeing huge improvements in her mood, sleep, strength, fears, energy, pain, etc. After 5 days applying the GEL, she can walk outside, maneuvering steps, to get the paper! WOW! For ME, I've been feeling so happy, sleeping deeper, losing inches, improved vision, less wrinkles and I feel 20 again and able to handle anything that comes my way. We both feel so good and can't wait for more improvements over the next months as we continue to use this great product. I don't share much personal stuff, but I HAD to share this!

Lisa - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews May 4, 2018.

Posting for my husband Jon, we’ve been on the gel for only 6 weeks now and I noticed yesterday his hair is growing back in already...absolutely incredible! I mean I knew the product was great but this is a game changer!!

Stephen - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews April 9, 2018.

I am an AIRBORNE Paratrooper in the US Army for 18+ years. I have put my body through quite a beating in that time. I suffered an injury to my left ankle back in April 2017 during an Airborne operation. I went to physical therapy for months with no real luck. I have been unable to run or jump in that time. I was introduced to HGH Gel about a month ago and I'm feeling like a new person. I have signed up for the May 19th Tough Mudder in Philadelphia and I'm excited to get out there. I admit I was skeptical about this product, but now there is no way I will go without it. I have signed on as a distributor so I can be a part of something bigger and take part in changing people's lives. Thank you New U Life HGH Gel!!

Stephen - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews Update April 24, 2018.

Feeling better everyday! I sleep better, therefore I have more energy. More energy has given me more MOTIVATION to work harder in the gym. I'm going to be 41 years old in less then a month and I'm feeling stronger then I have in years. I'm hitting the gym 6 days a week and I can only do that cause my muscle recovery has been incredible. I'm getting back to playing softball at the level I want to be playing because my ankle is feeling so much better. Im not 100% yet, but with the progress I've made in just 5 weeks, I'm excited to see where I'm at in another month and this is all due to being introduced to the gel!

Jerel - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews Update May 1, 2018.

BACKGROUND: Okay, I'm 50, 6'0 Tall, 280 LBS when I started the Gel. Have injuries from lower back, broken bones, car accidents, fell down a mountain while climbing in my 20's, Various Sports and Military injuries while from 16-23yrs. Fractured Ankle, Torn Bicep and Tendon in my Right Arm 2012, Very High Cholesterol (over 300), and My blood Pressure in Dec 2017 was 171/114. I was in bad shape. To add I was going through a divorce which finalized in 2013 and was dealing with Depression from the ordeal since 2012 and probably some prior.

So I've been using the Gel since Mid March. I enrolled in Early February but didn't begin because I was getting over being sick. I wanted to establish a "Normal" before starting. After a week being recovered from the Flu I felt myself again so I started the Gel.

DAYS 3-4: I noticed I had my first Dream, made a mental note. Why? I hardly ever dream.
DAY 5: I noticed that my morning wake up routine had modified. How? I woke up wide awake, not like a Water Buffalo. I stood straight up and went to the bathroom, unlike before which was OLD Man Stiff hobbling to the potty. I stood up straight (without the forward lean) and realized at the Toilet I was not in pain and didn't have to rush to get there.
DAY 8-9: My Mental Clarity was noticeable, I didn't feel like I needed a mid-day nap, coffee, energy drink or bar.
DAY 14: My energy was clearly leveling out for the full day. 5AM Wake up 10PM Bedtime - Consistent energy throughout the day. Decisions were easier, Getting up and out to "GET SHIT DONE" started again for me.
DAY 17/18: Decided to Weigh myself - Down 11lbs WTF, I hadn't worked out or anything for these days. so I decided to re-acclimate tot he gym again.
Day 21: I noticed my joints were having a better range of motion, the pain in my wrist, bicep and shoulder from the surgery was not present, my lower back had not caused my any problems all month and I was able to grip better. After my Arm surgery my right grip was compromised. For the first time since I could actually hold Dumbbells and Bar Weights without pain or stress on my arm. I also noticed I was not having pain on my injury sites post workout.
Day 27: Had a Date.. STAMINA was LIT, just like the old days :-). Not that I had any issues, but it was just a lot more intense, for a lot longer. a LOT LONGER.
DAY 31: RAN OUT OF GEL - I'm pissed! LOL
Day 33: Blood Pressure 152 / 90

Going in a week for Blood Pressure Check again! And by the way.. I dream every night since and I wake up refreshed and ready for the day every morning!!!

Dava - NewULife HGH Gel Reviews June 20, 2018.

I am on my 11th week using the gel. Finished 10 weeks on the gel last Friday. I can’t believe my own eyes and am thrilled with what’s happening to me. I am sleeping better than ever , deep sleep and waking up easily and refreshed and energetic. 

My belly fat caused by Imbalanced hormones due to Peri menopause has been going away rapidly, I am thinner , tummy flatter, and I lost 6 lbs.

My muscles are more defined. My skin is smoother. My skin is soft as a baby’s butt. My hair is growing faster and is thicker. My nails are stronger. 

All peri menopausal symptoms gone - no more hot flashes. Belly bloat gone. Libido returned. Happier all the time. 

My wrinkles that have been setting in as I turned 52 this year well they’re going away. Had a crease above my nose as am expressive with my face and it’s going away softened significantly. Crows feet around my eyes gone. Looking as I did when I was younger. Feeling younger. fountain of youth liquid magic to me this Gel. 

NewULife HGH Gel Reviews